went out with rocking duo!
met up with him at bedok inter, and headed to bugis, ate tong seng!
its been long lah since we ate there, what happened to 'usual customers' ? :P
hahah.
the weather is sucha bitch! so freaking hot, i can like almost bathe in my own sweat. :P
why can't there be more clouds to cover us up? or more rainnnnnnnnn.
and got on the way to illuma to get my toy trexi! its so cool!
i like~ very cuteeeeeeee.
i finally gotten it after a long long search lah, right rasyad? :P
so today was more of the rocking duos outing featuring splendid the trexi. :P
made use of rasyad's DSLR and made it a goddess! haha.
i am sucha good phtographer. :P (abeh puji diri sendiri eh?)
kayy, i'm blogging very slowly now, so that my post will be longer. :P
so headed to vivo city!
i was god damn thirtsy lah can! i felt like a camel searching for water to survive on!
but at least i don't look like one(looks at rasyad) :P
kidding!
and and then went outside to wait for the looooooooong queue at ben & jerry's.
it was so long lah can, everybody was like just chunking the ice creams inside their throats. :P
sp took alot of photos with my pet trexi and rocking duo!
oh! i tried a new flavour today! the chocolate fudge brownie! i so like it lah, haha. sehingga menjilat jari!
rasyad had the chocolate therapy.
then long john ! had my cheesy combo! :D
and then to the budak budak kecik place and took photooooosssss!
and sadly, i have to leave after that :(
and went back to cousin's.
i'm so proud of sabrina! :D
hahah, want to know why not important uh. :D
and oh! i'm going to malaysia for four dayssssssss. :(
its so longgggg, four days. how i wish its threee days only.
but i'm gonna enjoy eating malay food there!
all the malay food and chewing gums! :D
hahah.
and sorry people. not gonna put up a to do list cause i'm so tired!
nights!
i'm gonna tag people when i'm baackkkkkkkkkkk.
so just keep the tags rolling and the respond (tumbling?):P
miss me when i'm gone.
Labels: you should let me love you




