
I'M SO FREAKING PISSED WITH THE CAB DRIVER!
(happened on thursday)
kayy, this is what happened
me: bedok green secondary
cab driver: where is that?
me: near red swastika and near the PIE
cab driver: i don't know where is that. where are you going?
me: school?
cab driver: thats is your school?
me: ya!
cab driver: then why didn't you tell me the way? you know the way right!(scolded me)
me: eh hello, i'm the passnger, why are you scolding me?!
cab driver: i don't know how to go in your school, i drop you here.
me: you suck(slams the door)
WTFFFFF right?
i was like so late for school lah can, and i still had to cross the bridge. -.-
had to pay 6 close to 7 bucks and its not even around the school.
well, first of all, sorry hazierah! i saved this post at drafts lah cause i don't have pictures. =P
and thanks for being there for me! really appreciate it alot. =D
you rock like no other bangs rock( no sense). =P
hahah.
and met up with the usual ffdc-ers on friday and saturday.
and welcome yun ling! to the family. =D
hahha, and i really want a cameraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. just by staring at rasyad's camera that he borrowed me for me to upload the pictures, i can cry lah can(exaggerated).
=(
i wanttttttttttt, a freaking camera.
and something's weird happening to me! i THINK i'm starting to like red( the colour i hate besides orange)
i suddenly have alot of red stuffs now lah can! this can't be happeningggggggggggggggggg. hahah/
and i'm gonna fill up my stomach now with food so byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
oh, listen to my remixes, the ZuperZul remixes.
hahah. i find it very nice!
i heard what i heard, and i can't believe what i heard




