





I WANT MY STUBBLE TO GROW LONGER!
haha, i want a freaking stuble! to grow obviously that is.(like school allow only)
haha, its cool! i want lah can. neh mind, must be patient.
and i can't really remember what i did for the past few days =P
mainly cause i'm excited now! cause of FLASH.
we are gonna join danceworks and a few DC group is going to join us.
well, shopped at orchard with rachel, pictures are still with either rasyad or rachel. =P
haha.
and RACHEL, you LOOK SO DUPER HOT IN THAT DRESS!
and we went out with sarah, that hot (short) bitch! haha.(pictures above)
we were actually planning to ice skate but sarah had to leave earlier so we had a chnage in plans,
instead, we went to the arcade and shoot some rounds of games. =D
and headed to coffe bean after that, drank belgian chocolate frappe! and rasyad had a marshmallow hot chococate.
TODAY~
sadly and unfortunately, no photos. hahah, for this part only./
first day of school.
i FEEL SO AWKWARD WITH LONG PANTS.
i mean everybody would feel that way but i feel so super duper awkward!
so far, only raihana and sarah complimented. THANKS.
hhaa.
others like stare and walk away or just laugh. -.-
the teachers were friendly and we slacked today actually.
and my class is 3E5 and not 3/5.
i know, it sounds disgusting.
after school the usual us, fitri, nicholas, zeng hou and i went to eat at eighteen chefs.
then i headed to meet sarah and rasyad at the tanah merah, didn't realise raihana and zulaika would be there too. haha
sarah had to go off so the three of us went to popeye! THANKS RASYAD FOR THE TREAT.
and blahblahblahblhablah.
ate ice cream at swensens. THANKS RASYAD AGAIN FOR THE TREAT.
pictures with him, i'll upload it once he uploads it.
and there is this freaking auntie who pushed me when i was adjusting my watch, it dropped and its deead.
omfg lahhhhhhhhh, i spoiled it again.
i think its not meant for me to have a watch seyy.
last one was in the toilet bowl, now its spoiled *sighs*
so long my luckless romance




